

No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. Narayana Rao	- Principal & Chairman
2	Sri P. L. Ramesh	Vice – Principal & Vice – Chairman
3	Dr. G. Krishnaveni	Head, Dept. of Chemistry, Co-ordinator
4	Smt. Shamim	Asst. Prof., Dept. of MCA, Asst. Co-ordinator
5	Sri Ch. Ramesh Babu	Controller of Examinations, Member
6	Sri A. Pardhasaradhi	Office Manager, Member
7	Dr. V. Subhashini	Retd. Head, Dept. of Zoology, Advisory Member
8	Sri P. Ravindra	In-Charge-Criteria-I, Head, Dept. of Computer Science
9	Smt. M. L. Prasanna	In-Charge-Criteria-II, Head, Dept. of Mathematics
10	Dr. K. Kiran Kumar	In-Charge-Criteria-III, Asso. Prof., Dept. of PG Chemistry
11	Sri V. Suresh	In-Charge-Criteria-IV, Lecturer, Dept. of Computers
12	Captain KPTV Bhaskar	In-Charge-Criteria-V, Lecturer, Dept. of Chemistry
13	Sri B. Prabhakar	In-Charge-Criteria-VI, Head, Department of MBA
14	Smt. O. Sailaja	In-Charge-Criteria-VII, Lecturer, Dept. of Chemistry
15	Sri T. Srinivasu	Secretary & Correspondent, Member
16	Mr. G. Narendra	MD, Shree Icon Pharmaceutical Pvt. Ltd., Vijayawada
17	Sri T. Chandra Sekhar	Director, Villans Industries, Vijayawada, Member
18	Dr. M. Sivanadh	Asso. Prof., Head Dept. of Chemistry, ANR College, Gudivada
19	Dr. M. Pardhasaradhi	Asst. Prof., Dept. of chemistry, SRM University, Amaravathi
20	Mr. A.V. Kiran Kumar	II M.Sc. (OCH), Student Member
21	Mr. R. S. Kiran Kumar	III B.Sc. (DS), Student Member
		PRINCIPAL Kakaraparti Bhavanarayana Co VIJAYAWADA-1.